Call Us Today! (561) 506-0064

Proudly serving West Palm Beach, FL and the surrounding area since 2000

Our Credentials

  • BBB . ACCREDITED BUSINESS

Accepting

<c:out value='Visa'/><c:out value='MasterCard'/>

Our Reviews

Overall Verified Testimonial Score

4.98

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value

Review Date: 01/29/2018 | Author: Susan W.

Comments: Pablo and his team did a fantastic job. We asked him to paint our 12 year old kitchen cabinets white. The outcome exceeded our expectation. Pablo detailed how the job would go step and step, and that's exactly what happened. Fantastic work!

Review Date: 01/16/2018 | Author: Wm M.

Comments: Nothing but good things to say. Very professional outfit, easy to work with, good communication, sticks to their word, fair pricing, does all the little extra things. You will not be disappointed if you hire them.

Review Date: 12/02/2017 | Author: K S.

Comments: They exceeded my expectations! I did research on Home Advisor, met with and received bids from 3 services for an exterior home paint project. Pablo was professional, knowledgeable, and consultative. My bid was detailed and thoroughly covered all aspects of the project and paint products. They were highly competitive with other competitors. Pablo and his team arrived timely, and worked diligently. His guys worked well independently of him when he exited to check other projects. They did a fantastic job. I would highly recommend them, and will use them in the future.

Review Date: 10/25/2017 | Author: Joan H.

Comments: The owner is reliable and is part of the work crew. He obtained all of the different paints that I selected, and sent me photos to show how the work was progressing. It was a comfort to know that he was licensed and insured.

Review Date: 10/19/2017 | Author: J. david M.

Comments: Sky Painting was a pleasure to deal with! Very professional, the work was done in a timely manner, and everyone comments on how beautiful the exterior of my house looks. Would not hesitate to recommend them.

Review Date: 10/02/2017 | Author: Paul M.

Comments: I was happy with their service, I have have them a couple of times over to my house. I plan to keep on hiring them for my painting jobs. I was very satisfied.

Review Date: 06/15/2017 | Author: Linda S.

Comments: We hired Pablo and his team to paint the exterior of our home. We were so pleased we hired them to paint the inside. We had a problem with the undercoating and Pablo worked hard to rectify the problem. They are professional, hard working and courteous. We recommended them to friends.

Review Date: 05/26/2017 | Author: Eric S.

Comments: Hired Sky Painting based on the overwhelming positive feedback on this site. Pablo and crew were punctual, neat and courteous. Job done exactly as discussed. They deserve the 5 star rating they seem to be getting from everyone. Well done

Review Date: 05/16/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Pablo and Crew did an excellent job. I hired Sky Painting for a full exterior paint job. Pablo explained the process, candid about expectations. His team worked hard in the heat and took no short cuts. The team was focused and worked nonstop through 3 days (they finished early). He has a good crew that is respectful of the property and took the time to required to prep properly. There wasn't a lot of chatter between the crew, each were working to finalize their part. I saw work being reviewed by the lead painter to ensure a quality product. Patio floor was redone with the proper non-slip paint, perfectly matched. Pablo recommended I get the patio floor done which I hadn't originally contemplated getting painted. He was right, I am so glad I got the floor redone for a nominal incremental cost. They had to refinish many windows from a prior botched paint job which turned out great. There were no surprises, no up-charges and no excuses. Impressive team.

Review Date: 05/08/2017 | Author: Christina T.

Comments: Hired Sky Painting based on professionalism and number of referrals he provided. His team was timely, courteous & professional not to mention the price was reasonable! Will refer and use his services again...

Review Date: 03/17/2017 | Author: Pamela E.

Comments: Second time using their services. Very professional and provided excellent services. Would highly recommend Sky Painting.

Review Date: 03/09/2017 | Author: Christine L.

Comments: I am extremely detail-oriented and worried I wouldn't be able to find a painting company that would meet my high standards. However, Sky Painting EXCEEDED my expectations! From our first meeting, I knew Pablo was who I wanted to hire based on how detailed, thorough, and honest he was. Pablo delivered on everything he promised and also did additional things in order to make the results even more beautiful. I always wanted a brand new house so I wouldn't have to see past owners' marks, nicks, and poor paint jobs. After Pablo and his crew finished painting the majority of the inside of our house and installing new baseboards, I feel like I have my "brand new" dream home. I can't thank Pablo enough for his patience, kindness, and willingness to go the extra mile to ensure I was happy. Pablo runs his business with true professionalism and integrity. Call Sky Painting today - I know you will be just as thrilled with the results as I am!

Review Date: 03/02/2017 | Author: Susan K.

Comments: Pablo and his crew just completed painting the exterior of my 65 year old stucco home. They were EXCELLENT! Very professional, polite and made sure that all my needs were met. I am so pleased with the work they did I also am going to have them paint some rooms inside of the house.

Review Date: 01/23/2017 | Author: Steve K.

Comments: This is the second time I've used Sky Painting and I couldn't be happier. They always go above and beyond and the finished product is outstanding... better than I expected.

Review Date: 12/12/2016 | Author: Marc D.

Comments: Sky Painting run a FIRST CLASS OPERATION! They do fine work and I would highly recommend this company, they did great work.

Review Date: 12/01/2016 | Author: Joe L.

Comments: Stop searching! This is the pro for you! Pablo is a professional and his crew courteous. We hired him to paint the exterior of our home. From the quote to prep work to the final job, it couldn't have been better. We've searched and hired for several home projects but this by far was the easiest.

Review Date: 11/18/2016 | Author: Aj B.

Comments: Pablo was always on top of communication! We hired them to do all interior painting and asked her painting and paint our kitchen cabinets. We actually had them install brand-new baseboards on the entire first floor as well and they did a top-notch job! Such attention to detail was impeccable!!! They came exactly the time they said every day and worked with a big team to make us happy! I wish I could hire them to do everything in my house because of their work ethic!!

Review Date: 10/01/2016 | Author: Aaron F.

Comments: I hired Pablo and his crew from a distance before we moved down to our new home from Connecticut. His quote to paint the inside of our new Florida home was very reasonable. We agreed to a start date, and he and his crew arrived at 8:00 am that morning, ready to work. It was a 4 days job, and they arrived every day at 8:00 am. The work was meticulous, and he stands behind the work. I would use Pablo and the Sky painting crew again without a second thought, and strongly recommend them.

Review Date: 09/24/2016 | Author: Kathleen L.

Comments: Don't hesitate to hire Pablo and his crew! From the first meeting to give a free estimate, I knew that Pablo had the talent and experience I needed and hired him/crew to paint the interior of my father's home, which has super high ceilings, many angles, and was in great need for a fresh few coats of paint. The entire project was timelined for three days and they had it completed in two with every piece of furniture, photos, tables, neatly, all back in their place. Pablo's communication, professionalism, and expertise is, by far, the most impressive I've experienced as a homeowner of multiple properties. I look forward to hiring him back for additional projects at my Dad's home in Palm Beach Gardens... I just wished he made house calls to my homes in Chicago! Thank you, Pablo, you're the best!

Review Date: 09/22/2016 | Author: Mike Y.

Comments: I hired Pablo and his crew from Sky Painting, Inc. to paint the exterior of my home and pool deck. The pre-painting preparation was completed within the timeframe and by the end of the 2nd day the outside of my home had been transformed. They were prompt, organized, extremely professional, and did a great job cleaning up. Pablo and his crew were a pleasure to work with, I strongly recommended Sky Painting, Inc.

Review Date: 09/14/2016 | Author: Doris B.

Comments: This is the second time in the past 12 months that I have hired Pablo to paint for us. Last year he did an outstanding job painting the complete interior of our new home. As the daughter of a former house painter, my standards are set pretty high for what I expect from a painting contractor. Pablo met and exceeded my expectations! I just recently hired him again and he once again did a beautiful job painting the interior of my mom's new condo. Pablo is a rare exception from many contractors I have encountered since recently relocating to Florida.. He is prompt, courteous, extremely detailed oriented, easy to talk to, and very knowledgable in his craft. He has old-school work ethics, and most important to me, he is honest, hard-working and NEAT!!! Looking forward to working with you again in the future, Pablo! Once again, a FIVE STAR JOB!!!!

Review Date: 09/08/2016 | Author: Harriet G.

Comments: Very personal and thorough. On time, always checking quality of work Neat, cleaned everything up and very pleasant to work with A professional.

Review Date: 09/07/2016 | Author: Myrna B.

Comments: Pablo and his crew did such a fantastic job painting the exterior a few months ago we called them for the interior. Again another fantastic job done. Fast, clean, on time, expert... and gentleman. The house is great. I had some difficulty with the color in one of the rooms. It just wasn't quite right. They came back and repainted the room and did the ceiling too for a very minimal charge. I don't see how anyone could go wrong with Pablo and Sky Painting...

Review Date: 09/07/2016 | Author: Joe S.

Comments: My wife and I recently bought our new home here in South Florida. The interior paint hadn't been touched in years. We hired Sky Painting to repaint the entire home - crown molding, walls, closets, baseboard, doors, etc. To say our home was transformed is an understatement. After Pablo and his crew were done, our home looked amazing. The paint itself is high quality and the work is top notch as well. The colors Pablo recommended were spot on. We really couldn't be happier. We definitely would recommend Pablo and Sky Painting.

Review Date: 08/27/2016 | Author: Beatriz C.

Comments: We hired Sky Painting to paint the interior of our home, also Installed Crown Moldings and replaced our baseboards. We are so happy with the outcome of this project that we will be using them again for the exterior paint, and to resurface our kitchen cabinets. They pay attention to details and from day one they make you feel like you made the right choice choosing this company, they know what they are doing.. Pablo and his crew are honest, very clean, reliable, and extremely professional. Give them a chance, and you will be as happy as satisfied as we are!

Review Date: 08/21/2016 | Author: Nenad I.

Comments: Pablo is very professional and personable. Of all the contractors, I contacted, Pablo was the only one that responded within 24 hours. He clearly explained all the work that would be performed. Everything he promised, he delivered. His crew were great and very professional, as well. They were prompt and did everything that was required and even a few things extra. I will recommend Pablo and his team to my friends and colleagues. Thanks for everything Pablo.

Review Date: 07/26/2016 | Author: Nathalee E.

Comments: If I could give 10 stars I would! Pablo and his team were exceptional! They got here early and didn't leave until the job was done. Just perfect. The price was the best in town. I've been getting nonstop compliments on our new paint job. At first we were only considering doing the front of the house, but at the price and the craftsmanship, I couldn't pass it up! Incredible , incredible customer service. Thanks so much Pablo! You and your hard working team were just outstanding!

Review Date: 07/23/2016 | Author: Cindy V.

Comments: Pablo and his team were very professional. They were always on time and very courtious. My painting project turned out beautifully. Pablo was very helpful in my decision making. He made some suggestions that I would never have known about painting. I would highly recommend Pablo and his team and if I ever had any other major projects I would definitely hire them again. Thank you Pablo and your team.

Review Date: 07/06/2016 | Author: Robert B.

Comments: Fair price. On time. Good job.

Review Date: 06/15/2016 | Author: Joe W.

Comments: Pablo did an excellent job painting the interior of my home. His team worked together, they worked hard, and were respectful. He made some good suggestions that we incorporated to the project. He also did the little things that he felt would make the project look better. It was a fair price and the work was excellent. I'm glad I chose Sky Painting. I highly recommend Pablo!

Review Date: 05/29/2016 | Author: Ada D.

Comments: 2nd time using their service. Pablo and his workers work very professional, punctual, and neat. He is a Licensed Painter and his prices are very reasonable. My house looks amazing! I will definitely contact them for any future projects and highly recommend their services to anyone.

Review Date: 05/13/2016 | Author: Myrna B.

Comments: Pablo and his crew were excellent. He runs his small business with integrity, something not so easy to find these days. Fast, on time, knowledgeable, very neat workers. Gentlemen. We needed to have the exterior of the house painted and Pablo and Sky Painting were great. Very reasonable pricing. Thank you.

Review Date: 05/08/2016 | Author: Craig B.

Comments: Very professional, efficient, high quality work at a price that is very good & fair. From owner to all the site workers very pleased and would recommend to anyone

Review Date: 04/27/2016 | Author: Pat C.

Comments: Pablo and his crew did a fantastic job. They are very professional, detailed and cleaned up when they were finished. I will call him again for any job I have and highly recommend him.

Review Date: 04/26/2016 | Author: Roberta C.

Comments: I would highly recommend this company. I could not get a company to do a small job for me. I just needed someone to paint my new garage door. Pablo came to my rescue immediately, even though he had many other large jobs to complete. Pablo is not only a very compassionate person, but he is honest, reliable, professional & at the same time, does a great job. He is fantastic!!! Thank you again, Pablo.

Review Date: 04/22/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Pablo was great to work with! He was so helpful, listened to all my concerns and addressed them. His work was very detailed, clean and his team was great! I will be using them again to pain my kitchen cabinets. Also very competitive pricing!

Review Date: 04/13/2016 | Author: Bradley S.

Comments: Bilingual (English/Spanish) very friendly, energetic, neat (OCD) I mean this in a good way. They came in early , pressure washed the house, covered my neighbors truck that couldn't be moved, with plastic. Filled in every hole and crack with the appropriate compound. Anything that wasn't to be painted was carefully covered. They did all of this in just one day ( with 3 guys). Two minor casualties were some screens that got paint on them and couldn't be cleaned. Pablo took both screens with him and had new screens made. I'd definitely use these guys again and recommend them to others (already have)

Review Date: 03/30/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Best contractor I have dealt with during 20 year living in Fl. Pablo and his team were prompt, clean, polite and great painters. Also installed crown molding in 4 rooms. Took down all paintings and draperies and reinstalled with no problems. Have referred them to many neighbors already. Very cost competitive and high quality work.

Review Date: 03/30/2016 | Author: Joseph L.

Comments: On time, work completed on time. Workers were polite and efficient and neat.

Review Date: 03/30/2016 | Author: Thomas F.

Comments: Knowledgeable , thorough and dependable. Good painters.

Review Date: 03/29/2016 | Author: Javier A.

Comments: Outstanding work!! Showed up on time and finished a day earlier than expected. Completely professional throughout. Clean, even lines. Already have referred them to family and friends. Would definitely recommend.

Review Date: 03/26/2016 | Author: Ella T.

Comments: I shopped for the best price with several vendors and Sky gave me a very competitive price. I had Sky do a pretty large area (2 floors), which was done in less than a day - that was seriously very impressive! Pablo (Manager) helped me select the paint and was very helpful, extremely patient with me and very professional. The crew arrived on time, was very organized and courteous. Highly recommend those folks!

Review Date: 03/22/2016 | Author: Thomas F.

Comments: Quite knowledgable and thorough. Pricing was very competitive, and all requested work was completed as agreed.

Review Date: 03/14/2016 | Author: Melissa M.

Comments: Pablo took the time to explain the process that would be used to paint our kitchen cabinets and at what times I would not be able to access part or all of the kitchen. He and his team were professional, polite and neat. They finished the work on schedule and results are beautiful. I can't be happier with the results and how painless the process was. I felt a sense of trust and comfort with Pablo's team and would not hesitate to hire them on my next painting project.

Review Date: 03/11/2016 | Author: Ramon C.

Comments: I hired Sky Painting to paint the interior of our home. They also replaced our baseboards to much nicer ones. They are very professional and punctual. Pablo was great when it came to matching my color choices exactly as I wanted them. He provided great suggestions and even put my new curtain rods up for me. We will be using them again for the exterior paint and also to resurface our kitchen cabinets.

Review Date: 03/11/2016 | Author: Jack G.

Comments: We were very skeptical about home improvement companies based on Florida's notorious past with shady operators (and we're from NY so you know what that means). But we got lucky with Sky Painting, Pablo and his crew. They were terrific. Refinished our kitchen cabinets and painted the entire interior. Showed up when promised, worked hard for a fair price and were 100% pleasant and professional. And when Lowe's screwed-up with delivering the hurricane windows and doors (being 5 weeks late with little or no apology), and caused the interior work to grind to a halt for all that time, screwing up the Christmas holidays for all concerned, Pablo did everything possible to mitigate how it affected us. When the job was done they did an excellent job of cleaning up, unlike Lowe's. We are now planning to use Sky Painting to do our exterior. I'll post another review after that is finished.

Review Date: 02/22/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: The company also painted the exterior as well as the interior of our home. The painters were professional, polite and clean. It finished the entire job in 2 days and our neighbors have complemented me on our home's sparkling appearance. I highly recommend this company

Review Date: 02/19/2016 | Author: Sandra S.

Comments: Working with Pablo and his crew has been as good as it can get. They were very professional and I coudn't be happier with the results. I hired them to refinish my kitchen cabinets. Pablo walked me through the options and gave me advise on what to do and what not to waste my money on. They pay attention to detail and you feel like you are part of the process. Will be using them in the future to paint my entire house.

Review Date: 01/18/2016 | Author: Irene M.

Comments: Hire Sky Painting! Whatever the cost, it is worth it! We bought & remodeled a home and Pablo & his crew were by far the very best & easiest contractors we worked with! Sky Painting went the extra mile, making sure that we were completely satisfied. If I could give him 10 stars, I would! He is honest, reliable, extremely professional, and he does things the right way from the start! The job is beautiful! Pablo held our hands every step of the way, pointing things out that we missed & going above & beyond to fix other's shortcuts. He is the best! Treated us like family!

Review Date: 11/10/2015 | Author: Ada D.

Comments: Very professional and was pleased with their job.

Review Date: 11/09/2015 | Author: Deanna S.

Comments: We found Sky Painting to be very professional. He responded to our inquiry immediately, presented our estimate on the first visit, share information on paints for us to make informed decision. His crew was also professional, courteous and arrived on time each day and left at 5pm. We can't say enough an highly recommend his company.

Review Date: 10/28/2015 | Author: Elliot S.

Comments: Pablo came out on a Friday evening after I closed on my house and provided a quote. He was very professional and courteous. He and his crew did a great job painting my condo in three days. I am very pleased with his work.

Review Date: 09/29/2015 | Author: Miguel a M.

Comments: Pablo is a very professional individual and did a great job on painting the exterior of my house. The crew show up on time and the job was done in 2 days, did a very clean work and the house looks very good.Will probably hire them back to do the interior to. Congratulations on a job well done.

Review Date: 09/24/2015 | Author: Laura S.

Comments: We hired Sky Painting Inc on a recommendation from a local realtor to paint the interior of our home. We are so happy with the results! Sky Painting also painted our cabinets from a beige and brown combination to white. They look great!! Pablo and his crew are so easy to work with. They are very polite, very timely and they did a fantastic job. We are very happy that we chose Pablo to paint our house and cabinets. We highly recommend his services and we will definitely use him again in the future! Thank you Pablo!

Review Date: 09/11/2015 | Author: Doris B.

Comments: My husband and I recently purchased a home in need of full interior painting. My dad was a house painter his entire life so I knew what qualities to look for in a painter. Of course, in my biased opinion, my dad was the world's greatest painter, but I have to admit that Pablo comes pretty darn close. I liked Pablo from the moment I met him. He had old school work ethics and traditional values. Qualities that are very hard to find in today's workforce. He takes so much pride in what he does and it shows. We always had an open line of communication whether it was through phone, text, or in person. He was extremely prompt every day and at the completion of the work, he actually hired a cleaning service to return the house to its original clean condition.... Quite impressive! If this site allowed me to give Pablo more than 5 stars, I would. Once again, as the daughter of a professional painter, take my review to heart and hire him. You will NOT be disappointed. Thank you Pablo!

Review Date: 09/07/2015 | Author: Melissa D.

Comments: Pablo is extremely professional and helpful when asked for advise. Towards the end of my project I asked Pablo if he could replace my old baseboard and he immediately provided a quote and installed the baseboard. Pablo & his team did a great job painting my entire home. I look forward to having them back for my next project.

Review Date: 08/21/2015 | Author: Chery S.

Comments: Pablo is extremely professional and offers great advice on color and finishes. His team did a great job painting our entire house and we are hiring them back for another project!

Review Date: 08/06/2015 | Author: Mark W.

Comments: My wife & I bought a home and needed the interior painted. I spoke with Pablo 3wks prior to our meeting and he was extremely polite and accommodating with my short time frame. He met me at the house as scheduled to give me his expertise and a fair price. His contract detailed every item that needed to be addressed. Pablo and his crew came the very next day, on time, and worked methodically, carefully, and neatly. These are professional painters. They put the paint where it is needed and not on themselves. The job was estimated to be 3 days, but with Pablo and his 3 men, they worked 8 hr days and did it in 2 days. Pablo pointed out things that needed to be addressed: an outlet where there was an old big TV that showed signs of a potential fire hazard. He removed it, and patched the area. You would never know the sheet rock was cut. He was also able to remove old mirrors and replace & paint old moldings. He did not try to make the job bigger than needed. He told us the ceilings were fine and one bathroom and one bedroom did not need wall painting, only the closet & door. When the job was done, he walked us through the house showing how everything detailed in the contract was addressed. He painted the old fashioned way: using a quality primer and two coats of paint. He even used an app on his phone to take a picture of each room, and then inserted various color choices, so you could actually visualize the final product! Get your estimates, but if you want the job done right by professional painters at a fair price; look no further than Pablo & his crew at Sky Painting.

Review Date: 07/24/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: I called Pablo from Sky Painting he came and gave the estimate and we hired him on the spot. He started the job as he said he would and completed the job with perfection. His guys are professional . Thanks for a GREAT job!! Next painting job we will definitely hire Pablo. I would recommend him to anyone.

Review Date: 06/16/2015 | Author: Richard B.

Comments: I needed to have the interior of my home painted. Pablo and his team did an excellent job! They sealed the crown molding and base boards, patched the walls and used an excellent paint. All of the furniture was carefully moved and put back in place. Sky Painting was professional, courteous and you can't beat the price! Thanks Pablo for a terrific experience!

Review Date: 06/10/2015 | Author: Michael M.

Comments: I got three estimates. Pablo from Sky Painting was the first estimate given and as it turned out, the most knowledgeable. Pablo advised me of the problems, both visible and invisible, on the exterior of my house. He did not try to over-sell me and paint areas of my house that didn't need painting. He advised that the house needed a thorough pressure washing, the window caulking scraped and all the prep work that his crew would do. Sky Painting even did a small stucco repair and because Pablo did not estimate the stucco repair in the beginning, he didn't charge me at the end of the job. They were on time and completed the job in two days. I returned from being away over the weekend and the house looks great. Neighbors wanted a referral and I gladly gave them Sky Painting business cards. The other two bids (also found on Home Advisor) just threw numbers at me and didn't advise me on any other damages found. They were a little higher than Sky Painting so they didn't get the job.

Review Date: 05/08/2015 | Author: Jason H.

Comments: If you want it done right hire Sky no overspray patched all my holes fixed cracks removed my popcorn ceiling from my patio and after all that pressure cleaned my driveway and sidewalk for no extra charge, it has only been one day but got a big smile on my face when I came home from work today and saw my newly painted house again for the second time and the price was great. Thanks Pablo

Review Date: 04/22/2015 | Author: Kevin K.

Comments: Pablo and the crew were excellent. Also, top notch customer service. Work was done in a timely manner. All were very respectful to us and of our house, cleaning up well after the job. We have custom built 30 year old oak cabinets that just looked very old and worn from years of use (family of eight)! Pablo and his crew were able to sand, restain, and refinish all of the original kitchen and bathroom cabinet doors and exterior frame for the best price (3 other estimates). Pablo and I agreed it would be best to refinish the oak cabinets/doors since they were still in very good working order and much better quality than we could buy new at this time. The refinish job they did brought the wood grain out and made the cabinets look like new. It was a pleasure doing business with such professional craftsman. Thank you, Sky Painting!

Review Date: 04/21/2015 | Author: Shawnie B.

Comments: I contacted the company and Pablo got back to me right away. He gave me a same day estimate and was able to start the job the next day. He and his crew were professional, friendly and their work was exceptional.

Review Date: 04/21/2015 | Author: Henry C.

Comments: Excellent professionalism, courtesy and results.

Review Date: 04/06/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Pablo and his guys did a terrific job. They showed up early and stayed late to finish on schedule. Also did a great job cleaning up each day to lessen the inconvenience. Overall, I was very impressed with the quality of their work and professionalism and would highly recommend them.

Review Date: 03/09/2015 | Author: Michelle L.

Comments: Quality,Value Great Customer Service.

Review Date: 03/04/2015 | Author: Victor G.

Comments: Received the best quote from SKY Painters and they performed the job quickly and efficiently. I would highly recommend using them on any painting jobs for any applications. Thank you SKY Painters for doing such a great job!

Review Date: 02/26/2015 | Author: Kira A.

Comments: Pablo was a complete pleasure. He gave us the best price out of 5 different companies and completed the job in less time than we expected. The work is beautiful and the crew's attention to detail is amazing. Pablo and his crew are professionals and I only wish I had another job for them right now. It's rare to find such great service. I cannot say enough good things about Pablo and his crew.

Review Date: 02/24/2015 | Author: Denise S.

Comments: Not only is Pablo professional, he is caring and respectful. I hired him to redo my second home. I live in NY and hired him in Florida. I felt comfortable giving him a key to my home. He sent me pictures of the project every day. He went shopping and picked out many items for me (flooring, appliances, cabinets, etc) and saved me time from doing that. His work is impeccable and he treated my home as though it was his. I highly recommend him and will use him exclusively for any and all future home projects!!!

Review Date: 02/18/2015 | Author: Kira A.

Comments: Highly recommend. Very professional, great quote and really quality work done on the entire interior of our home. It was pleasure working with Pablo and Sky Painting. They delivered in every way.

Review Date: 02/11/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Good experience. Work was performed timely and in a professional manner. Easy to do business with.

Review Date: 01/29/2015 | Author: Cristina A.

Comments: They were extremely professional, exceptionally punctual, and besides leaving my house so beautifully painted, their cleanup left it looking as if no contractor had ever been there. Besides the exterior painting, they also did an epoxy on the cement floor in my screened room. It looks outstanding. As a Realtor who works with many sellers looking to spruce up their homes before going to market as well as buyers who are often in need of cosmetic work or touch-up, I would have no reservations recommending Sky Painting Inc. The caliber work is truly commendable. Thank you Pablo !!!

Review Date: 09/18/2014 | Author: Maureen F.

Comments: They are very reliable, professional, prompt and clean. Pablo reviews the job, gives an accurate proposal and delivers on everything in the proposal.

Review Date: 08/24/2014 | Author: Marcus S.

Comments: He went above and beyond. When realized paint did match that we had provided him with for one of the rooms he remixed some of the paints to get the right color match. Very punctual and very efficient at getting the job done. We would definitely use him for any future paint work.

Review Date: 07/17/2014 | Author: Michael Z.

Comments: Pablo de los Santos with Sky Painting, Inc., was very professional and knowledgeable. Sky Painting gave me a great estimate, was on time with the start of the job and finished on time. Pablo and his crew did an amazing job! I would use them again and again!

Review Date: 06/18/2014 | Author: Chris A.

Comments: Pablo was very professional, knowledgeable about the service I needed. Pablo was on time, and finished ahead of schedule. I would definitely recommend sky painting.

Review Date: 06/18/2014 | Author: Joyce V.

Comments: He was very accommodating and very professional. He was very easy to work with and we will be using him again.

Review Date: 05/01/2014 | Author: Susie B.

Comments: Pablo, owner of Sky Painting, not only was prompt and ultra helpful and knowledgeable, he and his crew completed my work to an extremely high level of professionalism. I was in a short time schedule and he worked very hard to accomodate that. His suggestions helped me save some money and his pricing was extremely fair. I never write reviews but I am happy to do so because Pablo is the best contractor I've ever used. You'll love him.

Review Date: 04/24/2014 | Author: Kevin K.

Comments: If you are in need of a painter/pressure washer with an attention to detail and someone who will show up when they say they will show up...look no further than Pablo with Sky Painting. Pablo and his team did an outstanding job painting my home and the quality of his work is like no other. Definitely reccomend Pablo

Review Date: 04/15/2014 | Author: Sheila K.

Comments: If you want an excellent painter, look no further Pablo is your man. He is neat, professional, on time and did a wonderful job.

Review Date: 04/13/2014 | Author: Jerayl L.

Comments: Extremely good, very hospitable, very fair price, fast and prompt service and easy to work with. High quality work also.

Review Date: 04/11/2014 | Author: Greg R.

Comments: We just bought a new home and found Sky Painting through HomeAdvisor. Pablo and his crew were excellent. Very professional, timely and responsive to our needs and changes. Pablo went out of his way to make sure we got everything we needed and even did some work for us that was not part of our contract. I highly recommend Sky Painting and we will certainly call Pablo for future projects.

Review Date: 04/06/2014 | Author: Linda C.

Comments: We were fortunate to secure the services of Pablo Santos!!!! Pablo is a very knowledgeable and skilled young worker, and it was a pleasure to have him work on our house! We look forward to our next project!!!

Review Date: 04/02/2014 | Author: Kim K.

Comments: It has been the best experience we have ever had with any type of home improvement contractor and project. Sky Painting was professional, prompt, meticulous and they finished the job on schedule. Their work is superb. Our kitchen cabinets look absolutely amazing! We would highly recommend this company to everyone. We are very pleased!

Review Date: 03/17/2014 | Author: Sally D.

Comments: Pablo and his crew did an outstanding job! They went above and beyond my expectations by doing some minor repairs and caulking along with the painting job. They were available well within my time frame and the cost was significantly lower than competitive bids. I would definitely recommend them and will use them again. Very professional!

Review Date: 03/13/2014 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Excellent customer service, highly recommend!

Review Date: 02/10/2014 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: JGreat Customer Service

Review Date: 02/09/2014 | Author: Jim B.

Comments: Pablo and his team do rock solid work. They are on time, diligent, and leave a clean living space after each day's progress. Communication is great. No surprises other than Sky Painting completing job ahead of schedule.

Review Date: 02/09/2014 | Author: Julie C.

Comments: Pablo did the dry wall and the painting. His work was excellent, they were professional, courteous, helpful, and so very neat. The room never looked better

Review Date: 12/18/2013 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: They were able to start the project in 1 day (Saturday) and finished in 2 days!

Review Date: 11/30/2013 | Author: Carolyn M.

Comments: they were very curteous and their work was professionally done. They paid attention to detail, if they.. found something that needed to be done, they brought it to my attention and proceeded with the task. I highly recommend Sky Painting Inc. (Pablo and his partner)

Review Date: 11/22/2013 | Author: Pamela R.

Comments: Pablo and his team was very punctual and did a excellent job!.

Review Date: 10/31/2013 | Author: Brenda A.

Comments: It was a great experience to have Sky Painting, Inc. (Pablo) paint my house. He was very professional, ensured the work was done proper, and in a timely manner .the outcome was fantastic. He did a beautiful job!

Review Date: 10/24/2013 | Author: Norton E.

Comments: On time take time to do extras,would use them again.leave the job clean.

Review Date: 04/25/2018 | Author: Jane V.

Comments: They were wonderful. They did what they said they would do. Pablo was respectful and business like, as were his employees. I will use him again.

Review Date: 01/16/2018 | Author: Karen ..

Comments: It was a good price. They were here when they promised that they would be. They left no mess, and I have absolutely nothing to complain about. They were very good!

Review Date: 09/07/2017 | Author: Gigi B.

Comments: He was wonderful

Review Date: 09/07/2017 | Author: Joseph B.

Comments: N/A

Review Date: 05/27/2017 | Author: Linda C.

Comments: They did a great job! They were very efficient, professional, and I'm very happy with the service!

Review Date: 05/26/2017 | Author: Steve D.

Comments: They are very professional. Pablo walked around to make sure that everyone was doing everything they were supposed to.

Review Date: 05/26/2017 | Author: Jannet C.

Comments: They were professional, courteous, did excellent work, ad really followed through!

Review Date: 05/20/2014 | Author: Johanna F.

Comments: Very satisfied. They come right away.

Review Date: 05/05/2014 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: As a business owner, I am keenly aware of the importance of customer service in every transaction. Rarely have I had a vendor that has provided such careful and thoughtful service, exceeding my expectations daily. Pablo and his coworkers were consummate professionals in our home, paid high attention to detail in repairs that they made, and made our house livable each day during the project. I would not hesitate to recommend Sky Painting to anyone. Our house looks wonderful.

Review Date: 09/17/2013 | Author: Caren W.

Comments: They did good work